中国,深圳 2023年5月10-12日

中文 Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
中文 Element 13300 Element 12300 EN

国际展团及地区销售

奥地利
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Thomas Stoeckel
t.stoeckel@gesell.com
电话: +43 1 3205037


澳大利亚
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Robert Laing
robert@messereps.co.nz
robert@messereps.com
电话: +61 427353536 (AUS) /
+ 64 9 212 6200 (NZ)


巴西
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Roberto Motta Jr
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br
电话: +55 11 3874 0037


捷克
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Vivienne Lee
vivienne.lee@koelnmesse.cn
电话: +86 21 6390 6161-817


德国
世界食品(深圳)博览会


Mr. Tobias Fliß

t.fliss@koelnmesse.de
电话: +49 221 821 2986


印度尼西亚
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Taruli R. Yosephine (Yossi)
yossi@trayaindonesia.com
电话: +62 2129125577


日本
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Yoko Fujishima
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
电话: +81 3 5793 7770


波兰
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Tomasz Jakubaszek
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
电话: +48 22 8488000


韩国
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
电话: +82 02 2042 3030


土耳其
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
电话: +90 216-385 66 33-14


英国
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Vivienne Lee
vivienne.lee@koelnmesse.cn
电话: +86 21 6390 6161-817


乌拉圭
世界食品(深圳)博览会
Beatriz Dietrich
ferias@ahkurug.com.uy
电话: +598 2 9011803